Latest Market Statistics
Read Now

Ray White Whangarei & Tutukaka Annual Awards 2024

By Admin Whangarei

It has been another award-winning, and record-breaking year, for the team at Ray White Whangarei.

Riding on the successes of the Ray White National Awards, recognition as a Ray White Chairman’s Elite Business Leader and recent announcement as RateMyAgent’s 2024 Northland Agency of the Year, it was nice to bring our award-winning Whangarei and Tutukaka teams together to reflect on the last 12-months and celebrate the achievements of these groups and individuals who continue to amaze, and make us proud.

We took a little time out of the office on Wednesday afternoon to travel to Paihia for a quick catch-up – reflecting on the last twelve months which saw the team involved in well over 450 property sales, 162 properties taken to auction, our rental management portfolio grow by 17%, recognition of our achievements with several industry awards, a change our team structure – with former Director Allan Sykes retiring and celebrated six new members join our team, and most notably 94% of our clients giving us a rating of 8 out of ten or higher. It was also a time to celebrate our We Can Help With That community involvement which has now enabled us to support over 125 unique projects that are making positive contributions to the Whangarei community, with over 85,000 people benefiting from events and initiatives that may not have gone ahead had our funding not been in place this financial year alone.

As we reflect on the year, we’d like to take this opportunity to thank our customers, clients and partners for their ongoing support, and congratulate our stand-out performers for the 2023/2024 financial year – who were:

  • Daniel Foote – Salesperson of the Year (Overall)
  • Kelly Sackfield – Salesperson of the Year (Second)
  • Zoltan Waxman & Team – Sales Team of the Year (Overall)
  • Brett & Lyn Sawyers – Sales Team of the Year (Second)
  • Wendy Forshaw – Business Growth (Overall)
  • Brooke Gibson – Rookie of the Year
  • Toni Houghton – Property Manager of the Year
  • Kelly Sackfield – Auction Marketer of the Year
  • Zoltan Waxman & Team – Auction Marketing Team of the Year
  • Fiona Fraser – Auction Growth Award
  • Lynne Meldrum – Highest List-to-Sell Ratio
  • Zoltan Waxman – Lowest Days on Market
  • Justin Sims – Client Engagement Award
  • Tania Dunn – Client Engagement Team Award
  • Zoltan Waxman – Team Player (Sales)
  • Paige Kidwell – Team Player (Administration)

Brooke Gibson, Brett Sawyers. Gregg Marsland, Minda Ross, Joy Cullen, Warrick Harkness, Wendy Forshaw, Daniel Foote, Lynne Meldrum, Zoltan Waxman & Fiona Fraser also received ‘Supreme Service Awards’ (as rated by their customers).

As a company we are proud of our values that align us as a team, an office, a group and as a community. It is these strengths that continue to get our customers and our clients, more.

Thank you to all our clients who let us continue to do what we love and do best.

Up to Date

Latest News

  • Landlord and Investor Event

    Change the way you see property management Join us for our inhouse landlord and investor event and find out more about being a landlord in New Zealand. Our team, and guests will share their knowledge of the current property market, and their industries, to help make your investment a real … Read more

    Read Full Post